There’s just no pleasing some people…

Thanks to four_horses for linking to and posting my latest account of some of the CHRC’s expenditures to a discussion on the Free Dominion forum. I really do appreciate it.

But then poster Styky comments:

Now the next question is does this fellow [ ED NOTE: David Langtry ] have an assistant that travels with him and is that assistance obligated to publish the expenses the incur?

Well gall man. You’re making me work hard, here.

Seriously though – I’ll try and post a little bit more on this when I’ve got the time – although that isn’t right now. It might be a little while. But I do intend to revisit this subject.

One Response to There’s just no pleasing some people…

  1. […] being said, the Lynch Mob was talking about Langtry’s expenses months ago. And for that, I feel an immense amount of pride. Not necessarily because I […]

Leave a Reply

