Why I’m no longer writing for the Cowichan Valley Citizen

Or: my newspaper caved to Richard Warman and all I got was this lousy headache, part two. The next instalment is available over at the Blog of Walker. Apologies for the lack of other updates. My blogging energy has kind of been sapped with my latest efforts. That, plus most of the latest HRC-related news has to do with me, and I’m not going to do round-ups of that coverage here, because let’s face it: that’s just kind of vain.

Leave a Reply

