It’s comin’, it’s comin’!`

Many apologies, dear readers, for the lack of posting over the past few days. I was off to a couple of conferences/events in Ottawa – plus playing the tourist – with a couple of days having fun in Calgary, which in total took about ten days. And I managed to keep up with some of my posting – but not all of it. And, alas, as my posting can tend to do, due to the high number of links that I must synthesize for this site, and for Defend Geert Wilders, which I also run, things have piled up and will take a good amount of time to de-pile. And so, in the inter-rim, I’m afraid, dear reader, I am left with no fresh content.

Sorry about that. Check back tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

